Books

Damaged Beyond All Recognition

by Alan Felyk
Damaged Beyond All RecognitionFans of Douglas Adams and Kurt Vonengut will appreciate Felyk’s story about Paul, a magazine sweepstakes winner who, due to an accident with a can of Chef Boy-ar-dee spaghetti and meatballs, finds himself travelling to and from God’s library somewhere in outer, outer space. It’s not exactly the afterlife Paul had expected. And frankly he doesn’t find it to be satisfying or appropriate. Along with a maddeningly funny cast of characters, Paul makes the reader join him in examining our deepest existential fears and questions.

$2.99

Available at:

Amazon Icon