Books

Hero in a Halfling

by William Tyler Davis
Hero in a Halfling

Fans of Discworld and The Hobbit will all enjoy this funny story in which Epik, a halfling, moves to the big city to make his dreams come true. He meets a wizard; he discovers there’s a girl in need of saving; and he learns plenty of magic along with experiencing plenty of mayhem.

$2.99

Available at:

Amazon Icon  audible